Charles Wookey

Soulla Kyriacou

Dee Corrigan
Head of Corporate Engagement

Jeanette Lacy-Scott
Events & Executive Assistant

Amelia Watts

Andrew Hill

Sue Garrard

Loughlin Hickey

Maaike de Bie

Kate Glazebrook

Andrea Ponti

Brendan McCafferty

The role of the Advisory Council is to advise the Trustees on matters related to the Objects, Principles and Framework, the Provenance and the activities of Blueprint.

Sir Michael Rake

David Blood

Stephen Brenninkmeijer

Cllr Jane Corbett

Baroness Jeannie Drake

Gillian Guy

Sir Charlie Mayfield

Cardinal Vincent Nichols

David Nussbaum

Baroness Onora O’Neill

Paul Polman

Jo Swinson

Lord Rumi Verjee

The Senior Advisers provide pro-bono support and advice in a variety of different ways to support the development of Blueprint. They have no formal governance role.

Helen Alford

Ben Andradi

Nick Deeming

John Featherby

Ciarán Fenton

Oonagh Harpur

Dave Hartnett

Loughlin Hickey

Louise James

Kami Lamakan

Tim Littlehales

Simon Merriweather

Simon Merriweather

Norman Pickavance

Julia Rebholz

Julia Rebholz

Graeme Ross

Christophe Stourton

Farley Thomas